Cramer versus de la Cruise is a collaboration between Willem Cramer and Hans Kruse that resulted in a 12 track CD - december 2008. All vocals and lyrics by Hans Kruse from Rotterdam, the Netherlands. All music and artwork by Willem Cramer.
1. Bitter Aftertaste
2. King of Crime
3. In Your Hair
4. Makeup Mirror
5. Oh, How I Hare 'er
6. Showin'
7. I've been There
8. End of the Season
9. Capitol Cowboy
10. Status Quo
11. 205 Degrees
12. Never catch The Wind
if you'd like to purchase a physical CD please contact us